Welcome guest! [ Create account here. ]  
Home Features Seasons Schedule disabled Standings disabled Teams disabled Events Links Members disabled  
December 16, 2018
Sign in with your WMDA account information.
Don't have a WMDA account? Create an account now. Lost your password? Click here
User name: Password: Remember Me.

Players looking for a team

To add or remove yourself from this list, select "Looking for a Team?" in your account profile.

Skill level: Beginner
Name Email Date Added
Carol Previti c_previti@comcast.net 1-8-2018
Skill level: Expert
Name Email Date Added
sdgmxty QEuXNqrVKKPWi jxdfbd@xjhaqq.com 11-27-2018
Skill level: Intermediate
Name Email Date Added
Dan Elliott dan.elliott1@yahoo.com 5-10-2018
Jessica Chesson jessicalchesson@gmail.com 11-27-2018
Paul Powell p_powell82@yahoo.com 1-11-2018
Scott McCue irishisasmilin@yahoo.com 1-9-2018
Steve Holliday sljkholliday@comcast.net 8-20-2018
Skill level: Novice
Name Email Date Added
eloizyvgns TbafWeTiXRWA aeojup@dtcijm.com 12-4-2018
Keith Marcoux kmarcoux83@gmail.com 8-9-2018
Mike Ray dathoray@yahoo.com 5-16-2018
Peter wyatt wyattp33@hotmail.com 10-10-2018
Skill level: Unknown
Name Email Date Added
Andy DeDad Radua819@gmail.com 2-5-2018
Corinne Seiberlich Seiberlich.corinne@gmail.com 9-17-2018
Declan McCarthy Charleneedoody@gmail.com 5-21-2018
Eddie Herrera Eddieherrera321@gmail.com 2-22-2018
Gene Burdette geneburdette@gmail.com 1-6-2018
Search
Seekers
Ads by Goggle
WMDA Pins
Hall of Fame
Current Users
Top Shooters
D1: None.
D2: None.
D3: None.
D4: None.
Week 14
Heavy Hitters
None.
Week 14
Calendar
Finals Night! All Divisions -- Playoff Championships
Jan 16, 2019
7:00pm

Spring 2019 ROSTERS DUE
Jan 23, 2019
7:00pm

Board Meeting @ Champions, All Welcome
Jan 24, 2019
7:00pm

Spring 2019 Captains Meeting, Location TBD
Jan 30, 2019
7:00pm

Spring 2019 Regular Season Starts!
Feb 6, 2019
7:00pm

© 2018 Western Maryland Dart Association. Designed and developed by TAP Designs.