Welcome guest! [ Create account here. ]  
Home Features Seasons Schedule disabled Standings disabled Teams disabled Events Links Members disabled  
October 21, 2018
Sign in with your WMDA account information.
Don't have a WMDA account? Create an account now. Lost your password? Click here
User name: Password: Remember Me.

Players looking for a team

To add or remove yourself from this list, select "Looking for a Team?" in your account profile.

Skill level: Beginner
Name Email Date Added
Carol Previti c_previti@comcast.net 1-8-2018
Skill level: Intermediate
Name Email Date Added
Dan Elliott dan.elliott1@yahoo.com 5-10-2018
Paul Powell p_powell82@yahoo.com 1-11-2018
Scott McCue irishisasmilin@yahoo.com 1-9-2018
Steve Holliday sljkholliday@comcast.net 8-20-2018
Skill level: Novice
Name Email Date Added
Keith Marcoux kmarcoux83@gmail.com 8-9-2018
Mike Ray dathoray@yahoo.com 5-16-2018
Peter wyatt wyattp33@hotmail.com 10-10-2018
Skill level: Unknown
Name Email Date Added
Andy DeDad Radua819@gmail.com 2-5-2018
Corinne Seiberlich Seiberlich.corinne@gmail.com 9-17-2018
Declan McCarthy Charleneedoody@gmail.com 5-21-2018
Eddie Herrera Eddieherrera321@gmail.com 2-22-2018
Gene Burdette geneburdette@gmail.com 1-6-2018
Search
Seekers
Ads by Goggle
WMDA Pins
Hall of Fame
Current Users
Top Shooters
Heavy Hitters
Roger Wrisley
- 180
Allan Axline
- 105 in
Fred Pinotti
- 9 mk
Brad Crum
- 9 mk - 9 mk - 9 mk
Pat Guariglia
- 112 out
Gary Payne
- 101 in
Chris Johnson
- 108 in
Darryl Hoffman
- 100 out
Mel Specht
- 9 mk - 100 in
Chad Keller
- 114 in
Jeremy Dowler
- 9 mk
Nick Hampton
- 112 in - 112 in
Will Dettwiler
- 112 out
Art Stepney
- 120 in
Phil Brown
- 105 in
Donnie Smith
- 104 in
Mike Simonds
- 100 in
Pat Salvagno
- 101 in
Eric Engelberg
- 174
David Casterlin
- 124 out
James Foltz
- 138
George Richardson III
- 140
John Strott
- 7 mk
Jonny Bailey
- 134, - 7 mk
Ernie Payne
- 7 mk
Dan French
- 140 - 109 out
Dennis DeBritto
- 7 mk
Garrett Devore
- 140
Chris Sok
- 140
TC Carey
- 133- 171- 127
Justine Maren
- 134
Rusty Burrier
- 7 mk
Neil Meiners
- 7 mk
Paula Myers
- 125
David Leith
- 8 mk
Brett Cramer
- 125 - 115 in
Randy Hancock
- 121
Jeff Zepp
- 180 - 105 in
Bill Dickerson
- 7 mk
Joe Mondo
- 140
Bryan Simmons
- 100 out
JR Trowbridge
- 124
Week 7
Calendar

No upcoming events.

© 2018 Western Maryland Dart Association. Designed and developed by TAP Designs.